SPRING TOUR 2019

Live Performance

Coming somewhere near you in a few weeks.

If, indeed, any of the below are near you.

Come and have a peek.  Some additions pending to the below poster!

** Saturday March 16 Saltburn-by-the-sea, Saltburn House, with Bilge Pump / GGAllin Partridge
Saturday March 23 Sheffield, Merlin Theatre, with Neil McSweeny
Friday March 29 Glasgow, The Old Hairdressers, with Sealionwoman
Saturday March 30 Edinburgh, The Waverley, with Bell Lungs
Tuesday April 2 Aberdeen, Upstairs at the Blue Lamp, probably with Adam Ross (Randolph’s Leap)
Thursday April 4 Newcastle, Cobalt Studios – TBC
Friday April 5 Dublin, venue TBC
Monday April 8 Huddersfield, Kwas Wine shop
Tuesday April 9 York, venue TBC
Friday April 12 Otley, Bloomfield Square, with Andrew DR Abbott
Saturday April 13 Todmorden, The Golden Lion, with Alex Rex / Andrew DR Abbott
Sunday April 14 Eaglescliffe, Waiting Room, with Andrew DR Abbott
Monday April 15 Cambridge, The Blue Moon, with Neil Palmer
Tuesday April 16 Norwich, The playhouse Bar
Wednesday April 17 London ,Mirth, Marvel and Maud, with Alison Cotton
Thursday April 18 London, venue and support TBC
Friday April 19 Brighton, The Rose Hill
Sunday April 21 Bentwaters, Suffolk, Asylum Studios (matinee)
Wednesday April 24 Reading, South Street Arts
Thursday April 25 Oxford, Port Mahon, with Alexander Carson (Wooden Arms)
Friday April 26 Bristol, Cube

Nov/Dec Tour 2017

Live Performance

The tour! Le tour! ¡El tour! A xira! La gira! Bira! In pretium! Y daith! An turas!

DTB Tour 2017

Tickets for Lille
Link for Le Mans
Link for Nantes
Link for Paris
Link for Madrid
Tickets for Brighton
Tickets for LONDON
Tickets for Hastings
Tickets for Cambridge
Tickets for Leicester
Tickets for Nottingham
Tickets for Kirkcaldy (w/Philip Selway and Kathryn Williams)
Tickets for Glasgow
Tickets for Sheffield
Tickets for Middlesbrough
Tickets for Newcastle
Tickets for Manchester
Shipley (paper tickets only from Jumbo Records or venue)
Tickets for Bristol
Tickets for Cardiff